Kayla Itsines Review – Is Her Bikini Body Guide Bad For You?

help If you haven’t already done so check out my Kayla Itsines workout review to find out why I didn’t buy her guides.

I actually almost bought her guides, but when I done some research I came across some info that really turned me off.

I mean the price was bad enough but when I watched this video below by Katie Kookaburra I was totally convinced it wasn’t for me..In the video Katie talks about how calorie restriction caused her to go on crazy binges and how energy deprived she became. Katie also developed an eating disorder, depression and anxiety as well which is very alarming.

She also talks about the long term effects the diet had on her health. Well worth the watch here is the video…

Why Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide is bad for you –

I did find another video which was really interesting but I can’t find it? I did however find this review very interesting – http://www.bikinibodyguidereview.com

Amanda Wilson the blog owner of the Bikini Body Guide Review gives a very good Kayla Itsines alternative that is a fraction of the cost and has waaaaaay more value for money.

I’m not really up for writing a bunch of dribble today so I will keep this post short and sweet. I thought I would share this video with you because I found it interesting.

Other people have also said how dangerous Kayla Itsines bikini body diet, some comments are very alarming saying they predict lawsuits against Kayla in the next few years from 100’s of young women who develop thyroid damage/eating disorders from following her 1600 cals a day plan. It’s amazing how restricting your calorie intake can do so much to your health both physically and mentally.

Before you take on any diet or exercise program always do your research people. I explain a little more in my review but when ever you’re thinking about buying something like this always do some research before you buy. Let me know what you think in the comments below. I’d love to hear your thoughts on this..

Enjoy your weekend everyone and never give up!

Sonya

Leave a Reply

