Kayla Itsines Alternative – Why I Didn’t Buy Her Bikini Body Guide

me
me

Kayla Itsines guides have become pretty popular around the web lately and I’m not sure if it’s because she is a great marketer or has an amazing marketing team OR it’s because of all the mixed reviews that have been popping up all over the place.

I was ready to buy her Bikini Body Guide, everything seemed really good, maybe a little to good to be true but when I seen the price I knew I had to do some research before I handed my money over and boy am I glad I did.

In case you’re wondering what the TOTAL price of Kayla Itsines guides are here is a quick run down of the full cost.

kayla itsines guides
kayla itsines guides
  • Bikini Body Bundle which contains both of the above – $119.97 < Even after saving $19 ?
  • H.E.L.P Nutrition Guide – $69.97
  • Bikini Body Workouts Guide Weeks 1-12 – $69.97
  • Bikini Body Workouts Guide Weeks 13-24 – $69.97
  • Plus Additional Equipment costs…More $$$$

YES…..that’s right, you need to buy extra equipment like a medicine ball, dumbbells, bosu ball and a yoga mat. Kayla recommends buying a fitness tracker or heart monitor which cost $197….You might as well just join a gym and pay the expensive membership?

In my opinion it’s just way over priced!

BUT the main reason why I didn’t buy the Bikini Body Guide is because of the video from youtuber Katie Kookaburra uploaded to youtube(I posted about it here). After following her guides and diet Katie formed an eating disorder, developed depression, anxiety and went on crazy binges because of the calorie restricted diet Kayla recommends in her guide.

The Kayla Itsines Alternative That Worked For Me!

I wasn’t about to give up just because I decided NOT to buy Kayla’s bikini body guides, instead I was even more determined to find something else, just a LOT cheaper.

After searching for a few hours and reading review after review I finally found a really good alternative called Bikini Body Workouts by Jen Ferruggia. Sounds very similar to Kayla’s program but Jen and her bikini body workouts are a fraction of the cost of Kayla’s guides – Check out the comparison below….

Type Jen Ferrugia Kayla Itsines
Beginner Level  Level 1 Workout @ $29.99 BBG 1.0 @ $69.97
Advanced Level  Level 2 Workout @ $19.99 BBG 2.0 @ $69.97
Nutritional Guide  FREE Diet Plan Additional cost of $69.97
Total Cost $49.98 $209.91+

As you can see Jen’s workouts are under $50, now that’s more like it!

HERE is the thing though….Jen’s Bikini Body Workouts include WAAAAAAY more value for money.

Have a look at what’s included in her program for under $50…

Bikini Body Workouts
Bikini Body Workouts
  • Interactive E-book and exercise videos( These are awesome and so fun, Jen really knows her stuff.)
  • Bikini Body MONTHLY Workouts
  • Bikini Body Nutrition Guide (Not like any nutritional guide I’ve ever seen, love this!)
  • 21 Day Booty Blast (I can guarantee you will love these).
  • Bikini Body supplement list for the BEST supplements for weight loss.(So you don’t waste money on garbage)
  • Bikini Body guide shopping list to help you make the best choices.
  • 60 day money back guarantee.
  • INSTANT DOWNLOAD
  • ONLY $49.98

Watch this video, Jen really knows her stuff and gives some free tips on how to get that bikini body faster without starving yourself of calories.

I’ve been following Jen’s workouts to a tea and I’m already losing weight, looking toned and my skin even looks better. The amount of energy I now have, I feel like I’m 20 and I’m 37(shhh don’t tell anyone lol)..

I highly recommend Jen Ferruggia’s Bikini Body Guide. Watch the video in the link above, she is a very friendly, passionate woman who genuinely wants to help people lose weight.

Jen, if you’re reading this – Thank you so much for changing my life and helping me get my bikini body back!

Motivation
Here is my quote for the day 😀
Leave a Reply

