Froothie Optimum 600 Whole Fruit Slow Juicer Reviewed + 4 Easy Recipes

WOW these froothies look yummy! Check out the liquid sunshine smoothie…mmmm

food to glow

pineapple spinach and mint juice // food to glowI’ve been juicing off and on for a loooong time. By long time, I mean longer than some of you have been alive. That long.

I’m not a pro at juicing: I’ve never done – or felt the need – for a juice cleanse, nor do I juice every day. Most days, sometimes more than once a day, but not every day. To some this may seem like slacking, but I eat plenty of vegetables, and don’t feel the need to add more in the form of juice every single day just for the sake of it. But I often want a boost to my energy or mental clarity, or wish to benefit from some of the extra nutrients from foods I don’t eat on a daily basis (carrots), or in amounts that have a meaningful impact (say, beets). And also, it’s darn delicious.

People juice for all kinds of reasons, often during times…

View original post 1,575 more words

Leave a Reply

